Signature StartUp Masterclass is a celebration of the real life success stories and provides an unique platform to passionate individuals from different fields, who are looking for the right inspiration and guidance by giving them an opportunity to hear their icons share the story of how they successfully converted their passion into paycheck. The platform also offers a unique networking opportunity with like-minded people. The masterclasses will be conducted across 14 metros and mini-metros in India. Detailed T&C here

Events

Signature Startup Masterclass with Rana Daggubati | Artist: DJ Vinayak
Hyderabad
24th November, Friday
07:00 pm
Rs.800
Signature Startup Masterclass with Boman Irani | Band Performance: Voctronica
Gurgaon
26th November, Sunday
07:00 pm
Rs.800
Signature Startup Masterclass with Ranveer Brar | Band Performance: Spud In The Box
Mumbai
28th November, Tuesday
07:00 pm
Rs.500
Signature Startup Masterclass with Arshad Warsi | Band Performance: Indus Creed
Bangalore
29th November, Wednesday
07:00 pm
Rs.700
Signature Startup Masterclass with Benny Dayal
Jaipur
01st December, Friday
07:00 pm
Rs.600
Coming Soon
Signature Startup Masterclass with Mandira Bedi
Chandigarh
02nd December, Saturday
07:00 pm
Rs.500
Coming Soon
Signature Startup Masterclass with Richa Chadda
Ludhiana
10th December, Sunday
07:00 pm
Rs.600
Coming Soon
Signature Startup Masterclass with Huma Qureshi
Lucknow
15th December, Friday
07:00 pm
Rs.600
Coming Soon
Signature Startup Masterclass with Papon
Guwahati
17th December, Sunday
07:00 pm
Rs.800
Coming Soon
Signature Startup Masterclass with Rajkumar Rao
Noida
22nd December, Friday
07:00 pm
Rs.600
Coming Soon

Inspiration at a Click: Get inspired with passion stories