ADDRESS:
1st Floor, Todi Building, Mathuradas Mill Compound, 400013
CONTACT:
+918286089723
TIMINGS:
12:00pm to 12:30am
COST:
1200 ( Approx)
CUISINE:
Continental, Mediterranean, American
AMENITIES:
TOP BRANDS AVAILABLE:
Johnnie Walker Smirnoff

RATING

OVERALL: rating
5
27%
4
49%
3
24%
2
0%
1
0%

REVIEWS

Submitted by Ms megha on Thu , 11/24/2016 - 08:05pm
Rating :rating | None...
Submitted by Ramya on Fri , 11/25/2016 - 12:16am
Rating :rating | Service needs to be faster...

Our Events Go to all Events

No upcoming events, try us again later
OVERALL RATING: rating
5
27%
4
49%
3
24%
2
0%
1
0%
WRITE A REVIEW
PROVIDE RATING
Party Meter: 
Average: 0 (1 vote)

REVIEW

Submitted by Ms megha on Thu , 11/24/2016 - 08:05pm
Rating :rating | None
Submitted by Ramya on Fri , 11/25/2016 - 12:16am
Rating :rating | Service needs to be faster
Submitted by Janhavi Madkaikar shinde on Mon , 11/28/2016 - 09:18pm
Rating :rating | Great stuff
Submitted by Navin on Mon , 11/28/2016 - 11:33pm
Rating :rating | Happy hours offer should start
Submitted by Ayesha on Mon , 11/28/2016 - 11:33pm
Rating :rating | No music outside. Amazing service.. Totally impressed
Submitted by Abhijeet on Wed , 11/30/2016 - 10:23pm
Rating :rating | Food is very good.good job to the chefs.
Submitted by Prasanna on Fri , 12/02/2016 - 09:17pm
Rating :rating | Good beer
Submitted by Shubham on Sat , 12/03/2016 - 07:31pm
Rating :rating | Quantity nd quality of food
Submitted by Rohit jhangiani on Sun , 12/04/2016 - 08:31pm
Rating :rating | Nothing
Submitted by Kushal on Sun , 12/04/2016 - 09:56pm
Rating :rating | Excellent
Submitted by Krutarth on Sun , 12/04/2016 - 11:00pm
Rating :rating | You should play Bollywood songs also
Submitted by Parul shah on Tue , 12/13/2016 - 11:40pm
Rating :rating | Bonita .keep it up
Submitted by Misha on Wed , 12/14/2016 - 11:14pm
Rating :rating | Super fun
Submitted by Sudheer on Fri , 12/16/2016 - 09:07pm
Rating :rating | Great job
Submitted by Varun on Sat , 12/17/2016 - 05:13pm
Rating :rating | Improve food menu
Submitted by Nakul on Tue , 12/20/2016 - 09:52pm
Rating :rating | Change the song playlist
Submitted by Suneet on Mon , 12/26/2016 - 09:58pm
Rating :rating | No
Submitted by Sejal on Thu , 1/12/2017 - 04:29pm
Rating :rating | Cocktail
Submitted by Rishabh jain on Sun , 1/22/2017 - 06:48pm
Rating :rating | Very good place to hangout
Submitted by Megha on Sun , 1/22/2017 - 09:17pm
Rating :rating | Keep up the good work! Fish was amazing!!
Submitted by Vinay on Sun , 1/22/2017 - 09:36pm
Rating :rating | Na
Submitted by Shilpa on Fri , 1/27/2017 - 07:50pm
Rating :rating | A candlelight on tabLE would add to the ambience
Submitted by Sandeep on Tue , 4/11/2017 - 08:17pm
Rating :rating | Nice
Submitted by Subashini on Wed , 4/12/2017 - 10:09pm
Rating :rating | Music way too loud, food taste can be better
Submitted by Rinali Parab on Sun , 4/16/2017 - 05:46pm
Rating :rating | No Suggestion
Submitted by Ameya on Sun , 4/16/2017 - 09:28pm
Rating :rating | Good
Submitted by Dakshata on Sat , 4/22/2017 - 06:30pm
Rating :rating | Keep the great work!
Submitted by Vinod on Sun , 4/23/2017 - 11:01pm
Rating :rating | Prices over high
Submitted by Parth Shah on Tue , 4/25/2017 - 09:15pm
Rating :rating | Great service nice chilly environment and great place
Submitted by Ajinkya on Thu , 4/27/2017 - 08:57pm
Rating :rating | Staff friendly good service and I love hoppi pola
Submitted by Mihir manek on Fri , 5/05/2017 - 10:10pm
Rating :rating | Good place music could be better
IN Mumbai MH 1st Floor, Todi Building, Mathuradas Mill Compound 400013
https://www.liveinstyle.com/nightlife/Mumbai/outlet/hoppipola-lower-parel en-US http://schema.org/DesktopWebPlatform Book a table 4.0844370860927 1 5 1 1