ADDRESS:
688, 15th Cross Rd, Jeewan Griha Colony, 2nd Phase, J P Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078, India, , 560078
CONTACT:
+919206073095
TIMINGS:
11:30am to 1:00am
COST:
1300
CUISINE:
Finger Food
AMENITIES:
TOP BRANDS AVAILABLE:
Johnnie Walker Smirnoff

RATING

OVERALL: rating
5
62%
4
34%
3
5%
2
0%
1
0%

REVIEWS

Submitted by Shravan on Fri , 11/04/2016 - 10:04pm
Rating :rating | Serve FINGER BOWL''S...
Submitted by Girieri on Fri , 11/04/2016 - 10:59pm
Rating :rating | Awesome...

Our Events Go to all Events

No upcoming events, try us again later
OVERALL RATING: rating
5
62%
4
34%
3
5%
2
0%
1
0%
WRITE A REVIEW
PROVIDE RATING
Party Meter: 
Average: 0 (1 vote)

REVIEW

Submitted by Shravan on Fri , 11/04/2016 - 10:04pm
Rating :rating | Serve FINGER BOWL''S
Submitted by Girieri on Fri , 11/04/2016 - 10:59pm
Rating :rating | Awesome
Submitted by Arun on Sat , 11/05/2016 - 10:19pm
Rating :rating | Ok
Submitted by Priyanka on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 04:23pm
Rating :rating | Perfect
Submitted by Sunitha on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 04:57pm
Rating :rating | Great
Submitted by Vikas on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 06:01pm
Rating :rating | Great one
Submitted by Sudhakar on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 06:34pm
Rating :rating | Good
Submitted by Dan bilzerian on Thu , 11/10/2016 - 11:31pm
Rating :rating | Please change the music get some new jazz
Submitted by Jayanta Kurumathur on Sat , 11/12/2016 - 03:58pm
Rating :rating | Good time
Submitted by Sanjeev baraik on Thu , 11/17/2016 - 12:02am
Rating :rating | I really like service of the Employee''s and would like to suggest to look the beneficiary also. your service men too good and also beer n foods.Awesome experience as usual.Thank you.
Submitted by Vinayak on Fri , 11/18/2016 - 07:46pm
Rating :rating | Nice place
Submitted by Dr prakesh on Fri , 12/16/2016 - 02:52pm
Rating :rating | Nice place ,we visit regularly
Submitted by Prashant on Fri , 12/23/2016 - 12:06am
Rating :rating | Food takes a lot of time
Submitted by Shravan on Mon , 12/26/2016 - 11:13pm
Rating :rating | ,
Submitted by Marshneil on Thu , 12/29/2016 - 09:36pm
Rating :rating | Keep up the quality of food and drinks. No need to increase variety.. keep the quality. Please clean the sofa covers.. really! And reduce the volume of music so people can talk without going hoarse.
Submitted by Avinsh on Thu , 12/29/2016 - 09:55pm
Rating :rating | Good places had a good service by Surya
Submitted by Avinash lakha on Fri , 12/30/2016 - 12:31am
Rating :rating | I love it
Submitted by Sushma on Fri , 12/30/2016 - 11:19pm
Rating :rating | Good
Submitted by Antara Kini on Sat , 12/31/2016 - 12:03am
Rating :rating | Really good service!
Submitted by Rupin Jairaj on Tue , 1/03/2017 - 09:56pm
Rating :rating | No
Submitted by Mahesh on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 03:47pm
Rating :rating | All is well
Submitted by Anand Agrawal on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 10:11pm
Rating :rating | Good experience
Submitted by Harish on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 10:56pm
Rating :rating | Potato roll was not too good..
Submitted by Khyati on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 11:46pm
Rating :rating | More noise tolerance required.
Submitted by Arjun pali on Thu , 1/05/2017 - 12:03am
Rating :rating | No changes required,, this place is beautiful
Submitted by Arjun on Thu , 1/05/2017 - 12:06am
Rating :rating | Awsum staff,, they treat us like family. Best place in Bangalore
Submitted by Sharan on Mon , 4/10/2017 - 08:36pm
Rating :rating | None
Submitted by Shallon on Mon , 4/24/2017 - 09:10pm
Rating :rating | Excellent beef (but a little less salt please)!
Submitted by Yolander on Wed , 4/26/2017 - 11:35pm
Rating :rating | Kingfisher''
Submitted by Rakshith on Thu , 4/27/2017 - 09:22pm
Rating :rating | Na
Submitted by Arjun on Fri , 4/28/2017 - 11:44pm
Rating :rating | Awesome
Submitted by Ritchie on Sat , 4/29/2017 - 04:24pm
Rating :rating | Awesome
Submitted by Balaji on Sun , 4/30/2017 - 10:50pm
Rating :rating | Lower the music level
Submitted by Priyanka on Thu , 5/04/2017 - 10:07pm
Rating :rating | Na
Submitted by Rahul on Fri , 5/05/2017 - 09:23pm
Rating :rating | Manoj... Was awesome... He was a cool guy... Love you manoj.....
Submitted by Rohit on Mon , 5/08/2017 - 08:07pm
Rating :rating | Nice place
Submitted by Rahul on Sun , 5/21/2017 - 09:28pm
Rating :rating | Jade a Had good time
Submitted by Ajith Padival on Mon , 5/29/2017 - 10:28pm
Rating :rating | Better food
Submitted by Sayan on Mon , 5/29/2017 - 11:29pm
Rating :rating | Make more choices of beer
Submitted by LK on Tue , 5/30/2017 - 08:27pm
Rating :rating | Great!
Submitted by Pratima on Tue , 5/30/2017 - 10:00pm
Rating :rating | Bring chana zorgaram
Submitted by Pradeep on Wed , 5/31/2017 - 12:36am
Rating :rating | Joshi is an awesome guy.gud service nd communication.best Service in Watson.joshi Become a best frnd witin 1st visit.
Submitted by Anuradha srinivasa on Wed , 5/31/2017 - 03:05pm
Rating :rating | Good food!
Submitted by Mahendra on Thu , 6/01/2017 - 11:34pm
Rating :rating | Good
Submitted by Kartik on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 12:09am
Rating :rating | Please serve coffee when requested Please assign tables at the entrance proactively.
Submitted by Praneeta on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 03:55pm
Rating :rating | Kindly include pesto besto and lahsooni fish back in the menu.
Submitted by Anu on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 05:53pm
Rating :rating | Nice
Submitted by Arjun on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 09:14pm
Rating :rating | Awesome service
Submitted by DHANUSH on Sat , 6/03/2017 - 12:33am
Rating :rating | The food has to be improved
Submitted by Ayaan on Sat , 6/03/2017 - 10:42pm
Rating :rating | N/a
Submitted by Sumit on Sat , 6/03/2017 - 11:21pm
Rating :rating | Do service FA St!!! !!!
Submitted by Kichu on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 02:30pm
Rating :rating | Excellent. Keep it up
Submitted by Sumit on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 08:21pm
Rating :rating | Beer
Submitted by Gaurav on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 11:47pm
Rating :rating | Excellent
Submitted by Abhi on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 11:50pm
Rating :rating | Excellent, keep the same love to visit again
Submitted by Abhi on Mon , 6/05/2017 - 07:01pm
Rating :rating | Great services! Love the ambience! Priyangshu was awesome in helping us!
Submitted by Hemanth on Mon , 6/05/2017 - 08:41pm
Rating :rating | GOOD
Submitted by Kavya Balakrishnan on Mon , 6/05/2017 - 11:54pm
Rating :rating | Good
IN Bangalore KA 688, 15th Cross Rd, Jeewan Griha Colony, 2nd Phase, J P Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078, India, 560078
https://www.liveinstyle.com/nightlife/Bangalore/outlet/watsons-jpnagar en-US http://schema.org/DesktopWebPlatform Book a table 4.5843202668891 1 5 1 1