सेलिब्रिटी खबरें
  • Login
  • Signup
  • Download Liveinstyle App
  • Shop on Liveinstyle
Events in your City
Parties in
  
  • This September Live Performance Everyday At The FinchHFT Arjun SenTiming: 16th Sept, Saturday           9:00 pm OnwardsPerforming: Jazz Fusion/Indian Fusion/World Jazz/Jazz Rock            Nair Aunty's Curry Timing: 17th Sept, Sunday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Hindi MusicSooraj & The Shades Timing: 18th Sept, Monday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Classic/JazzChandini TrioTiming: 19th Sept, Tuesday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Hindustani Classical VocalistHHH TrioTiming: 20th Sept, Wednesday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Pop/Surf/RockMelangeTiming: 21st Sept, Thursday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Blues,Soft Rock & Folk BandsVipin Mishra ProjectTiming: 22nd Sept, Friday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Rock 'n' RollRohit Vasudevan Diaries Timing: 23rd Sept, Saturday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Indian RockBeer PuppetsTiming: 24th Sept, Sunday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: JazzAdrian Dsouza & Rohan MajumdarTiming: 25th Sept, Monday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Indian PopNair Aunty's CurryTiming: 26th Sept, Tuesday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Hindi MusicRohit Vasudevan UnpluggedTiming: 27th Sept, Wednesday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Indian RockHHH Trio Timing: 28th Sept, Thursday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Pop/Surf/RockFiddlecraftTiming: 29th Sept, Friday            8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Desi Punk RockChandrani TrioTiming: 30th Sept, Saturday             8:30 pm OnwardsPerforming: Hindustani Classical Vocalist

    • Time :
    • 08:30 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Hip-Hop Showdown - DJ ESPY/ DJ PROOF / DJ G GLOCK. TIMING-22 SEPT AT 10:00 PM TO 3:00 AM Kitty Su, Mumbai presents Hip-Hop showdown Featuring:DJ ESPY/ DJ PROOF / DJ G GLOCK.  

    • Time :
    • 10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
  • Ark Bar presents Rising Dust (Israel)  TIMING-22 SEPT AT 9:00 PM TO 1:00 AM   Also with Fibre Stomp, Venus Fly, Magnetik Moon vs Cykonaut. Rising Dust is Proving On every dance floor they hit that their unique style is not only Mind Blowing and Spiritual but also highly danceable and brings high energy levels to all the receivers in the crowd.  

  • All Day Happy Hours at The Finch Timing :6 pm to 8 pm Pay One for One from a selected Bar Menu NOTE: --Not Applicable on Head Line Event Nights --Any Food & Beverages Out Of The Select Choices Offered is Chargable on a A-La-Carte Basis.

    • Time :
    • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday night With The Great Gatsby TIMING-22 SEPT AT 10:00 PM TO 3:00 AM   Getting your weekend started on a rocking note with DJs Trishina, Khushi, DJ T ,Montz playing the grooviest beats and the bartenders shaking up a storm!Be a part of this GATSBY Friday nightDress code : Club wear

Find the Party Hotspots in your City

Party Places in