सेलिब्रिटी खबरें
  • Login
  • Signup
  • Download Liveinstyle App
  • Shop on Liveinstyle
Book a table
rating

Hoppipola,Lower Parel

What makes you happy at the end of a day – the good things, the bad things, the not-so-okay things, the work completed, the words left unsaid? How about a cold beer, a warm place, a group of friends you’ve known all your life or someone you’ll just meet once – a place that doesn’t believe tradition means rules. At Hoppipola there’s room for everyone to be happy – the loud ones, the noisy ones, the quiet ones, the giggling ones, the crying ones, the sighing ones, the huffing ones and the puffing ones, the lonely ones, the ones in love, the boardroom to ‘barroom’ ones, the boardroom in ‘barroom’ ones, the bookworms, the gamers, the drinkers, the claimers, the ones that hate leaving home, the ones that haven’t seen home in a while. Few joys in life never get old, like having that one place to go to where you can be yourself every single time you cross the door. Welcome to Hoppipola.

Phone
Address
1st Floor, Todi Building, Mathuradas Mill Compound
PIN Code
400013
Landmark
Opposite Kamala Mills
Opening Hours
12:00pm to 12:30am
Cuisines
Continental, Mediterranean, American
Cost for Two
1200 ( Approx)
  • Parking
  • Credit-card
  • Cocktail
  • Without_wifi
Party Meter: 
0
No votes yet

Write Review

  • coming soon
Party Calendar
 
Reviews
Submitted by Ms megha
on Thu , 11/24/2016 - 08:50pm
None | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ramya
on Fri , 11/25/2016 - 12:08am
Service needs to be faster | Rating :rating
Submitted by Janhavi Madkaikar shinde
on Mon , 11/28/2016 - 09:48pm
Great stuff | Rating :rating
Submitted by Navin
on Mon , 11/28/2016 - 11:10pm
Happy hours offer should start | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ayesha
on Mon , 11/28/2016 - 11:12pm
No music outside. Amazing service.. Totally impressed | Rating :rating
Submitted by Abhijeet
on Wed , 11/30/2016 - 10:00pm
Food is very good.good job to the chefs. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Prasanna
on Fri , 12/02/2016 - 09:27pm
Good beer | Rating :rating
Submitted by Shubham
on Sat , 12/03/2016 - 07:18pm
Quantity nd quality of food | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rohit jhangiani
on Sun , 12/04/2016 - 08:03pm
Nothing | Rating :rating
Submitted by Kushal
on Sun , 12/04/2016 - 09:26pm
Excellent | Rating :rating
Submitted by Krutarth
on Sun , 12/04/2016 - 11:37pm
You should play Bollywood songs also | Rating :rating
Submitted by Parul shah
on Tue , 12/13/2016 - 11:32pm
Bonita .keep it up | Rating :rating
Submitted by Misha
on Wed , 12/14/2016 - 11:20pm
Super fun | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sudheer
on Fri , 12/16/2016 - 09:42pm
Great job | Rating :rating
Submitted by Varun
on Sat , 12/17/2016 - 05:42pm
Improve food menu | Rating :rating
Submitted by Nakul
on Tue , 12/20/2016 - 09:53pm
Change the song playlist | Rating :rating
Submitted by Suneet
on Mon , 12/26/2016 - 09:16pm
No | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sejal
on Thu , 1/12/2017 - 04:54pm
Cocktail | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rishabh jain
on Sun , 1/22/2017 - 06:31pm
Very good place to hangout | Rating :rating
Submitted by Megha
on Sun , 1/22/2017 - 09:46pm
Keep up the good work! Fish was amazing!! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Vinay
on Sun , 1/22/2017 - 09:45pm
Na | Rating :rating
Submitted by Shilpa
on Fri , 1/27/2017 - 07:32pm
A candlelight on tabLE would add to the ambience | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sandeep
on Tue , 4/11/2017 - 08:49pm
Nice | Rating :rating
Submitted by Subashini
on Wed , 4/12/2017 - 10:22pm
Music way too loud, food taste can be better | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rinali Parab
on Sun , 4/16/2017 - 05:41pm
No Suggestion | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ameya
on Sun , 4/16/2017 - 09:39pm
Good | Rating :rating
Submitted by Dakshata
on Sat , 4/22/2017 - 06:36pm
Keep the great work! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Vinod
on Sun , 4/23/2017 - 11:59pm
Prices over high | Rating :rating
Submitted by Parth Shah
on Tue , 4/25/2017 - 09:43pm
Great service nice chilly environment and great place | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ajinkya
on Thu , 4/27/2017 - 08:21pm
Staff friendly good service and I love hoppi pola | Rating :rating
Submitted by Mihir manek
on Fri , 5/05/2017 - 10:17pm
Good place music could be better | Rating :rating
IN Mumbai MH 1st Floor, Todi Building, Mathuradas Mill Compound 400013
http://www.liveinstyle.com/nightlife/Mumbai/outlet/hoppipola-lower-parel en-US http://schema.org/DesktopWebPlatform Book a table 4.0844370860927 0 5 1 0