सेलिब्रिटी खबरें
  • Login
  • Signup
  • Download Liveinstyle App
  • Shop on Liveinstyle
Book a table
rating

Watson's,JP Nagar

International Restaurant · Wine Bar · Gastropub, Watsons

Opening Hours
11:30am to 1:00am
Cuisines
Finger Food
Cost for Two
1300
  • Parking
  • Credit-card
  • Cocktail
  • Without_wifi
Party Meter: 
0
No votes yet

Write Review

  • Watson's - Around the Place in 90 secs
Party Calendar
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
  • Menu
 
Reviews
Submitted by Shravan
on Fri , 11/04/2016 - 10:20pm
Serve FINGER BOWL''S | Rating :rating
Submitted by Girieri
on Fri , 11/04/2016 - 10:49pm
Awesome | Rating :rating
Submitted by Arun
on Sat , 11/05/2016 - 10:50pm
Ok | Rating :rating
Submitted by Priyanka
on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 04:20pm
Perfect | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sunitha
on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 04:09pm
Great | Rating :rating
Submitted by Vikas
on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 06:50pm
Great one | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sudhakar
on Sun , 11/06/2016 - 06:00pm
Good | Rating :rating
Submitted by Dan bilzerian
on Thu , 11/10/2016 - 11:20pm
Please change the music get some new jazz | Rating :rating
Submitted by Jayanta Kurumathur
on Sat , 11/12/2016 - 03:13pm
Good time | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sanjeev baraik
on Thu , 11/17/2016 - 12:18am
I really like service of the Employee''s and would like to suggest to look the beneficiary also. your service men too good and also beer n foods.Awesome experience as usual.Thank you. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Vinayak
on Fri , 11/18/2016 - 07:49pm
Nice place | Rating :rating
Submitted by Dr prakesh
on Fri , 12/16/2016 - 02:51pm
Nice place ,we visit regularly | Rating :rating
Submitted by Prashant
on Fri , 12/23/2016 - 12:16am
Food takes a lot of time | Rating :rating
Submitted by Shravan
on Mon , 12/26/2016 - 11:44pm
, | Rating :rating
Submitted by Marshneil
on Thu , 12/29/2016 - 09:38pm
Keep up the quality of food and drinks. No need to increase variety.. keep the quality. Please clean the sofa covers.. really! And reduce the volume of music so people can talk without going hoarse. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Avinsh
on Thu , 12/29/2016 - 09:30pm
Good places had a good service by Surya | Rating :rating
Submitted by Avinash lakha
on Fri , 12/30/2016 - 12:34am
I love it | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sushma
on Fri , 12/30/2016 - 11:34pm
Good | Rating :rating
Submitted by Antara Kini
on Sat , 12/31/2016 - 12:51am
Really good service! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rupin Jairaj
on Tue , 1/03/2017 - 09:52pm
No | Rating :rating
Submitted by Mahesh
on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 03:32pm
All is well | Rating :rating
Submitted by Anand Agrawal
on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 10:01pm
Good experience | Rating :rating
Submitted by Harish
on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 10:01pm
Potato roll was not too good.. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Khyati
on Wed , 1/04/2017 - 11:53pm
More noise tolerance required. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Arjun pali
on Thu , 1/05/2017 - 12:30am
No changes required,, this place is beautiful | Rating :rating
Submitted by Arjun
on Thu , 1/05/2017 - 12:14am
Awsum staff,, they treat us like family. Best place in Bangalore | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sharan
on Mon , 4/10/2017 - 08:51pm
None | Rating :rating
Submitted by Shallon
on Mon , 4/24/2017 - 09:40pm
Excellent beef (but a little less salt please)! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Yolander
on Wed , 4/26/2017 - 11:01pm
Kingfisher'' | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rakshith
on Thu , 4/27/2017 - 09:06pm
Na | Rating :rating
Submitted by Arjun
on Fri , 4/28/2017 - 11:32pm
Awesome | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ritchie
on Sat , 4/29/2017 - 04:22pm
Awesome | Rating :rating
Submitted by Balaji
on Sun , 4/30/2017 - 10:40pm
Lower the music level | Rating :rating
Submitted by Priyanka
on Thu , 5/04/2017 - 10:41pm
Na | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rahul
on Fri , 5/05/2017 - 09:58pm
Manoj... Was awesome... He was a cool guy... Love you manoj..... | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rohit
on Mon , 5/08/2017 - 08:40pm
Nice place | Rating :rating
Submitted by Rahul
on Sun , 5/21/2017 - 09:17pm
Jade a Had good time | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ajith Padival
on Mon , 5/29/2017 - 10:10pm
Better food | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sayan
on Mon , 5/29/2017 - 11:35pm
Make more choices of beer | Rating :rating
Submitted by LK
on Tue , 5/30/2017 - 08:35pm
Great! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Pratima
on Tue , 5/30/2017 - 10:10pm
Bring chana zorgaram | Rating :rating
Submitted by Pradeep
on Wed , 5/31/2017 - 12:57am
Joshi is an awesome guy.gud service nd communication.best Service in Watson.joshi Become a best frnd witin 1st visit. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Anuradha srinivasa
on Wed , 5/31/2017 - 03:02pm
Good food! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Mahendra
on Thu , 6/01/2017 - 11:19pm
Good | Rating :rating
Submitted by Kartik
on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 12:11am
Please serve coffee when requested Please assign tables at the entrance proactively. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Praneeta
on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 03:25pm
Kindly include pesto besto and lahsooni fish back in the menu. | Rating :rating
Submitted by Anu
on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 05:11pm
Nice | Rating :rating
Submitted by Arjun
on Fri , 6/02/2017 - 09:05pm
Awesome service | Rating :rating
Submitted by DHANUSH
on Sat , 6/03/2017 - 12:05am
The food has to be improved | Rating :rating
Submitted by Ayaan
on Sat , 6/03/2017 - 10:00pm
N/a | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sumit
on Sat , 6/03/2017 - 11:20pm
Do service FA St!!! !!! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Kichu
on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 02:09pm
Excellent. Keep it up | Rating :rating
Submitted by Sumit
on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 08:25pm
Beer | Rating :rating
Submitted by Gaurav
on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 11:00pm
Excellent | Rating :rating
Submitted by Abhi
on Sun , 6/04/2017 - 11:23pm
Excellent, keep the same love to visit again | Rating :rating
Submitted by Abhi
on Mon , 6/05/2017 - 07:02pm
Great services! Love the ambience! Priyangshu was awesome in helping us! | Rating :rating
Submitted by Hemanth
on Mon , 6/05/2017 - 08:20pm
GOOD | Rating :rating
Submitted by Kavya Balakrishnan
on Mon , 6/05/2017 - 11:37pm
Good | Rating :rating
IN Bangalore KA 688, 15th Cross Rd, Jeewan Griha Colony, 2nd Phase, J P Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078, India, 560078
http://www.liveinstyle.com/nightlife/Bangalore/outlet/watsons-jpnagar en-US http://schema.org/DesktopWebPlatform Book a table 4.5843202668891 0 5 1 0